Skip to content

Award Winners and Photos

2019 WRAP Award Winners


Volunteer of the Year Award went to Pam and
Marcy Good of Eau Claire, WI.
They were nominated
by Mandy Alvar from Dove Healthcare-South in
Eau Claire, WI









Beyond Giving Award went to Michael Borne
who was nominated by Toni Rochon of Upland Hills in Dodgeville, WI



Administrator of the Year Award went to Ana Hines of Bluffview Memory Care in Holmen, WI. (pictured here on the right). She was nominated by Sarah Pedretti (pictured on the left).  She “attended” the Awards Banquet via FaceTime as she had just had a baby that week!







Activity Assistant of the Year was Jeffery Ircink of Heritage Living Deer Creek in New Berlin.  Jeffery was nominated by Pat Durham.


Sarah Pedretti won the Activity Professional of the Year Award.  Sarah work at Bluffview Memory Care in Holmen, WI







2018 WRAP Award Winners

The 2018 WRAP Activity Professional of the Year was awarded to Debbie Buss. She is joined here with her family.
Marie Zachmann (L) was awarded the 2018 Administrator of the Year. She is pictured here with her nominator Nadine Williams of Dove Heath Care-Rice Lake
Patricia Graves (L) was the 2018 Beyond Care Giving award recipient. She is shown here with Sandra Harmon, both from Burnett Medical Center.


2017 WRAP Award Winners

(Click on photo for more details 🙂

2016 WRAP Award Winners

2015 WRAP Award Winners


Winners Wendy Hicks (L), Activity Professional of the Year
Susan Griffith (C), Beyond Care Giving Award
Richard LeDuc (R), Volunteer of the Year



Wendy Hicks, of Meadow Ridge in Baraboo with Colleen Keegan, WRAP President.



Susan Griffith, Beyond Care Giving Award winner with her nominator WRAP Member Sally Rocque, both from The Neighbors of Dunn County, Menomonie.


Richard LeDuc, Volunteer of the Year with his nominator WRAP Member Jean Curtis, both of Pine Crest in Merrill.


2015 NAAP Award Winners

Congratulations to the Wisconsin 2015 National Association of Activity Professionals Award Winners!!

Volunteer of the Year:  Richard and Janet Nosal

Activity Assistant of the Year:  Doris Clausen

Business Affiliate:  Tim Tewalt of Simple2Web


2014 Awards

Each year, WRAP recognizes the many special people who work within our facilities, providing excellent care towards those entrusted to them.  Congratulations to our 2014 Award Winners:


 2013 Award Winners:

Congratulations also goes two of our nominees who went on to win at the national level at the April 2014 National Association of Activity Professionals (NAAP) Awards:  Activity Associate of the Year Debra Jacoby and Adnimistrator of the Year Luke Shubert!

award winners